The department of Advaita Vedanta was incorporated in the Academic Year 2011-12 with a view to spread the message of Adi Shankara in the Himalayan State

Faculty members

  1. Dr Bhagawan Samantrai    – Assistant Professor
  2. Dr Vasu Mohan                  – Guest Teacher
  3. Dr S Sameeraja                 – Guest Teacher
  4. Sh. Rajan Mishra               – Guest Teacher